someone’s diary .

why you always make me sad?

you never thought about my feel

you never knew about me

did you?

i don’t think so

my heart is very very hurt, because of you

why i must love you?

i don’t want it !!

i wish you will found your girl, SOON !!!

if no, i will always thinking about you, do you know that?

you don’t know !

you don’t care !

i sad !

very very sad !!

GOD, please help me to forget him from my heart !!

erase him from my memory !

i don’t like he always make me HURT !!

ARGG !!!!!!!!

Published in: on October 22, 2009 at 4:37 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://angellinaa.wordpress.com/2009/10/22/someones-diary/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. likes it !! (Y) 🙂


Leave a Reply

