when love takes over?

It’s complicated, it always is
that’s just the way it goes
Feels like I’ve waited so long for this
I wonder if it shows?
Head under water now I can breath
it never felt so good.
Cause I can feel it coming over me
I wouldn’t stop it if I could

Give me a reason, i gotta know
Do you feel it too?
Can’t you see me here on overload
And this time I blame you
Mmmm, Looking out for you to hold my hand
It feels like I could fall
Now love me right, like I know you can
We could loose it all

And i’ll be loving you all the time, it’s true
Cause i’ll wanne make it right, with you

Published in: on October 22, 2009 at 4:43 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://angellinaa.wordpress.com/2009/10/22/when-love-takes-over/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

